thenonbritishchick

Waiting For Pottermore

Posted on: April 6, 2012

  From my previous post you’ll understand that I really am longing for Pottermore that should appear in a couple of days. While I can’t have a Pottermore account I occupy my Harry Potter obsession on Wattpad a writing and reading site, and http://www.hexrpg.com/login.php . It’s a Harry Potter role-play site that I absolutely enjoy! If you’re a Potterhead like me, there’s another site to join! 🙂 You can get sorted, take classes, get grades, perform spells, talk, and best of all be an inch more of a Potterhead. Now all I need to do is get a Pottermore account! 😀

   Though if you want a site, full of Harry Potter, this is definitely another site for you. Role-play your Harry Potter life around 🙂 If you want to Hogfriend request me my username is StarChaser23. I’d really enjoy it if you sent me an owl saying you read my blog… yes an owl 🙂

   See how amazing that is? I always feel so good and tingley when I can say I sent an owl… now will you?

Hope to see you there! Owl me, StarChaser23

TheNonBritishChick 🙂

1 Response to "Waiting For Pottermore"

You will simply love Pottermore. It is wonderful!

Leave a Reply

